Search

BALL PARK MUSIC + SAN CISCO Embark on Australian Tour W/ Ruby Fields


Two of Australia's favourite bands from 2012 have just announced a HUGE Australian Tour, which I have affectionately named "Balls an Park Musisico" (feat Ruby Fields). The Tour starts in early September in Melbourne and Finishes in Hobart in late October.

Tickets go on sale on the 2nd of July on both of the bands websites, or here if you're lazyyy.

Friday 7 September – Festival Hall, Melbourne, VIC (LIC/AA) w/ Ruby Fields Saturday 8 September – Brisbane Festival Opening Night @ Riverstage, Brisbane, QLD (LIC/AA) w/ Ruby Fields & Tia Gostelow Friday 14 September – UOW UniHall, Wollongong, NSW w/ Ruby Fields Saturday 15 September – NEX, Newcastle, NSW w/ Ruby Fields Friday 21 September – UC Refectory, Canberra (LIC/AA) w/ Ruby Fields Saturday 22 September – Big Top @ Luna Park, Sydney, NSW (LIC/AA) w/ Ruby Fields Saturday 6 October – Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle, WA w/ Ruby Fields Sunday 7 October – Astor Theatre, Perth, WA (UNLIC/AA) w/ Ruby Fields Friday 19 October – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide, SA (LIC/AA) w/ Ruby Fields Saturday 20 October – City Oval, Ballarat, VIC w/ Ruby Fields Wednesday 24 October – The Goods Shed, Hobart, TAS w/ Ruby Fields

#BallParkMusic #SanCisco #RubyFields

Recommended
Nu Shit

RELEASE OF THE WEEK

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Spotify Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey RSS Icon

© 2020 Behind The Scene Official - behindthesceneau@gmail.com