ALITHIA - New album “The Moon Had Fallen“ OUT 26th OCT + Sign W/ WILD

ALITHIA - New album "The Moon Had Fallen" OUT 26th OCT + Sign W/ WILD THING RECORDS

September 12, 2018

AlithiA, meaning 'Truth' in Greek, was formed by singer John Rousvanis in 2004, A lot has happened in those 15 years since inception. October 26th will mark the birth date of their new record "The Moon Had Fallen"

 

AlithiA are renowned for their spellbindingly powerful live shows and hypnotizing tribal flavours, sure to captivate any audience. If you're in Europe you're in luck, AlithiA will tour Europe with Norwegian avant-garde rock specialists Shining as direct support in November 2018. Where they will be playing over 20 shows! You can get more info here.

 

Lets hope Shining return the favour next year!

 

 

Sunday November 4 - Satan’s Hollow, Manchester, UK

Monday November 5 - The Underworld, London, UK

Wednesday November 7 - Botanique, Brussels, Belgium

Thursday November 8 - Le Ferrailleur, Nantes, France

Friday November 9 - Backstage By The Mill, Paris, France

Sunday November 11 - Rex, Toulouse, France

Monday November 12 - Caracol, Madrid, Spain

Tuesday November 13 - Bóveda, Barcelona, Spain

Friday November 16 - Legend Club, Milan, Italy

Saturday November 17 - Traffic Club, Rome, Italy

Sunday November 18 - Cycle Club, Calanzano (FI), Italy

Monday November 19 - Viper Room, Vienna, Austria

Tuesday November 20 - Reflektor, Timisoara, Romania

Wednesday November 21 - Fabrica, Bucharest, Romania

Thursday November 22 - /Form Space, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Friday November 23 - SKCNS Fabrika, Novi Sad, Serbia

Sunday November 25 - Logo, Hamburg, Germany

Monday November 26 - Cassiopeia, Berlin, Germany

Tuesday November 27 - Das Bett, Frankfurt, Germany

Wednesday November 28 - Backstage, Munich, Germany

Thursday November 29 - Dürer Kert 041, Budapest, Hungary

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

© 2019 Behind The Scene Official - behindthesceneau@gmail.com  

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Spotify Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey RSS Icon