On The Line with Ross The Boss of Manowar [Interview]

On The Line with Ross The Boss of Manowar [Interview]

November 6, 2019

 

Catch Ross The Boss on tour throughout November!

 

 

Ross The Boss November 2019 Tour Dates

Friday 15 November - Whammy Bar, Auckland

Saturday 16 November - San Fran Bath House, Wellington

Sunday 17 November - Club Tavern, Christchurch

Wednesday 20 November - HQ, Adelaide

Thursday 21 November - The Zoo, Brisbane

Friday 22 November - Max Watts, Melbourne

Saturday 23 November - Metro Theatre, Sydney

Sunday 24 November - Rosemount Hotel, Perth

 

Tickets:

Presale: Tuesday 30th July 10am - 11:59pm Wednesday 31st August AEST

General Onsale: Thursday 1st August - 10am AEST

 

 

 

VIP M&G tickets available

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

© 2019 Behind The Scene Official - behindthesceneau@gmail.com  

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Spotify Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey RSS Icon